Bell Bottom Movie Songs Download Online

About BellBottom (2021) Movie Album 

BellBottom movie songs are Bollywood movie songs which are a perfect match for all Bollywood movie song lovers. There are a total of 4 songs from the movie BellBottom that were released by Saregama in August 2021. All these songs are from the movie BellBottom, a Hindi spy thriller movie starring Akshay Kumar in the title role along with Vaani Kapoor, Lara Dutta and Huma Qureshi in other prominent roles.

All the songs in the BellBottom movie are composed by Gurnazar Chattha, Tanishk Bagchi, Maninder Buttar and Amaal Malik, while the voices are by the famous Bollywood singers Asees Kaur, Zara Khan, Gurnazar Chattha, Armaan Malik, Maninder Buttar and Zara Khan . The songs in the BellBottom movie are Dhoom Tera, Marjaawaan, Sakhiyan 2.0, and Tum Aaogey. Download and listen to all the MP3 songs from the BellBottom movies in high quality at

Released on – Aug 03, 2021
Tracks – 6
Language – Hindi

BellBottom MP3 Songs List – Download

BellBottom Theme – Dhoom Tara
Artists – Zara Khan
Artists – Gurnazar Chattha, Asees Kaur
Artists – Maninder Buttar, Zara Khan
Tum Aaogey
Artists – Armaan Malik, Amaal Mallik
Artists – Pratibha Singh Baghel
KhairMangde – Male Version
Artists – Darshan Raval

BellBottom (2021) Album songs Free Download Online on

Related Tags – BellBottom, BellBottom Songs, BellBottom Songs Download, Download BellBottom Songs, Listen BellBottom Songs, BellBottom MP3 Songs, Zara Khan, Gurnazar Chattha, Asees Kaur Songs

Akshay Kumar and Vaani Kapoor in Bellbottom (2021)
Akshay Kumar and Vaani Kapoor in Bellbottom (2021)

Bell Bottom (2021) Movie Mp3 Songs Download Online

Follow us on Google NewsMediumTwitterTumblrFacebook and Reddit to Get Latest New Update News About Music, Movies, Web Series, Show & More

Latest articles

Related articles